DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE 3D

R | 132 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 25, 2024
4:00 PM 7:10 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM

DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE

R | 132 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 25, 2024
3:00 PM 6:10 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

TWISTERS

PG13 | 129 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 18, 2024
2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 7:10 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 7:10 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 7:10 PM

LONGLEGS

R | 108 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:55 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM

LION KING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

G | 95 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:15 PM 3:40 PM 6:05 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:15 PM 3:50 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:15 PM 3:50 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:15 PM 3:50 PM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:15 PM 3:50 PM 6:30 PM

FLY ME TO THE MOON

PG13 | 139 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM

SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT

PG13 | 138 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM

MAXXXINE

R | 111 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:40 PM 4:30 PM 7:20 PM 9:55 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
7:20 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:40 PM 4:30 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:40 PM 4:30 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:40 PM 4:30 PM

DESPICABLE ME 4 3D

PG | 101 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2:20 PM 5:00 PM 7:40 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
2:20 PM 5:00 PM 7:40 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
2:20 PM 5:00 PM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
2:20 PM 5:00 PM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
2:20 PM 5:00 PM 7:40 PM

DESPICABLE ME 4

PG | 101 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:00 PM 3:40 PM 6:20 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:00 PM 3:40 PM 6:20 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:00 PM 3:40 PM 6:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:00 PM 3:40 PM 6:20 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:00 PM 3:40 PM 6:20 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024
3:00 PM

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1

R | 188 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:15 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:15 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:15 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:15 PM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:15 PM 6:30 PM

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

PG13 | 107 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:30 PM 4:10 PM 6:50 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:30 PM 4:10 PM 6:50 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:30 PM 4:10 PM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:30 PM 4:10 PM 6:50 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:30 PM 4:10 PM 6:50 PM

INSIDE OUT 2

PG | 103 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:20 PM 4:00 PM 6:40 PM 9:20 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:20 PM 4:00 PM 6:40 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
1:20 PM 4:00 PM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
1:20 PM 4:00 PM 6:40 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:20 PM 4:00 PM 6:40 PM

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

R | 122 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, July 13, 2024
7:10 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
7:10 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
7:10 PM

PRIVATE BOOKING

PG | 120 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 25, 2024
2:00 PM

THE GOOD HALF: AN EVENING WITH NICK JONAS AND ROBE

| 120 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00 PM

RIFFTRAX LIVE: POINT BREAK

| 133 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, August 8, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
7:00 PM

PONYO (ENGLISH DUBBED) - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2024

G | 115 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, August 4, 2024
3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
7:00 PM

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA (2024 RE-RELEASE)

PG | 252 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, August 11, 2024
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2024
7:00 PM

DISCIPLES IN THE MOONLIGHT

| 136 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:00 PM

CORALINE 15TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

PG | 115 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, August 15, 2024
4:45 PM
Friday, August 16, 2024
4:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2024
4:00 PM

CORALINE 15TH ANNIVERSARY

PG | 115 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, August 15, 2024
7:20 PM
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2024
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2024
4:45 PM 7:20 PM

WHITE CHRISTMAS 70TH ANNIVERSARY

| 125 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, December 15, 2024
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2024
7:00 PM

THE NEVERENDING STORY 40TH ANNIVERSARY

PG | 126 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, July 21, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024
7:00 PM

THE FIFTH ELEMENT (2024)

PG13 | 131 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, November 17, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
7:00 PM

REAR WINDOW 70TH ANNIVERSARY

PG | 117 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, August 25, 2024
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:00 PM

MEAN GIRLS 20TH ANNIVERSARY

PG13 | 102 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, October 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM

PRINCESS MONONOKE (ENGLISH DUBBED) - STUDIO GHIBLI

PG13 | 150 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, July 14, 2024
3:00 PM

Get Rewarded
Reard card
Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More