DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE 3D

R | 132 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 25, 2024
4:00 PM 7:10 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:10 PM 5:20 PM 8:30 PM

DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE

R | 132 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, July 25, 2024
3:00 PM 6:10 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1

R | 188 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, June 27, 2024
3:00 PM 7:00 PM

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

PG13 | 107 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, June 27, 2024
5:00 PM 6:15 PM 7:30 PM

THE EXORCISM

R | 100 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, June 20, 2024
7:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 8:45 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 8:45 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM

SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT EARLY ACC

PG13 | 138 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:00 PM

INSIDE OUT 2 3D

PG | 103 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
2:00 PM 4:40 PM 7:20 PM

INSIDE OUT 2

PG | 103 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
12:50 PM 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:25 PM 6:10 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2024
2:00 PM

THE WATCHERS

PG13 | 109 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

R | 122 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:00 PM 2:30 PM 4:00 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

PG | 108 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1:15 PM 3:40 PM

IF

PG | 114 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:30 PM 4:20 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:30 PM 4:20 PM 7:10 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM 6:10 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
12:50 PM 3:30 PM

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

PG13 | 152 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM 9:15 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
12:50 PM 4:00 PM 7:20 PM

SOMETHING TO STAND FOR WITH MIKE ROWE

| 115 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, June 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024
7:00 PM

CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND (2024 RE-RELEAS

PG | 147 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, July 7, 2024
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
7:00 PM

WHITE CHRISTMAS 70TH ANNIVERSARY

| 125 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, December 15, 2024
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2024
7:00 PM

THE NEVERENDING STORY 40TH ANNIVERSARY

PG | 126 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, July 21, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024
7:00 PM

THE FIFTH ELEMENT (2024)

PG13 | 131 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, November 17, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
7:00 PM

SOUTH PARK: BIGGER LONGER & UNCUT

R | 86 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, June 23, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
7:00 PM

REAR WINDOW 70TH ANNIVERSARY

PG | 117 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Sunday, August 25, 2024
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:00 PM

MEAN GIRLS 20TH ANNIVERSARY

PG13 | 102 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, October 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2024
4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Get Rewarded
Reard card
Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More