Face masks are optional for fully vaccinated guests and are strongly encouraged for all other guests. Masks may be removed when eating and drinking inside the auditorium.

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

PG13 | 132 minutes

Thursday, February 16, 2023
5:00 PM 6:05 PM 7:10 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023
12:50 PM 3:50 PM 7:00 PM

THE CHOSEN SEASON 3 FINALE

NR | 180 minutes

Thursday, February 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023
7:00 PM

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

R | 105 minutes

Thursday, February 2, 2023
5:00 PM 7:30 PM

80 FOR BRADY

PG | 105 minutes

Thursday, February 2, 2023
5:00 PM 7:25 PM

AVATAR THE WAY OF WATER 3D

PG13 | 199 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:45 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
6:45 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
6:45 PM

AVATAR THE WAY OF WATER

PG13 | 199 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:50 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
4:50 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:50 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:50 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
3:00 PM

MISSING

PG13 | 118 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
7:10 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:50 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
4:50 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:50 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:50 PM 7:20 PM

LEFT BEHIND RISE OF THE ANTICHRIST

NR | 120 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
7:00 PM

PLANE

R | 115 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
7:10 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:45 PM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
4:45 PM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:45 PM 7:25 PM

A MAN CALLED OTTO

PG13 | 133 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:45 PM 7:35 PM

M3GAN

PG13 | 109 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
7:20 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:50 PM 6:15 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
4:50 PM 6:15 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:50 PM 6:15 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:55 PM 7:20 PM

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

PG | 109 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023
7:15 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
5:00 PM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
5:00 PM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
5:00 PM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
5:00 PM 7:25 PM

PINKFONG SING-ALONG MOVIE 2: WONDERSTAR CONCERT

NR | 75 minutes

Sunday, January 29, 2023

GROUNDHOG DAY 30TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 111 minutes

Thursday, February 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM

FACING THE LAUGHTER MINNIE PEARL

NR | 90 minutes

Monday, February 6, 2023
6:30 PM

LOURDES (SPANISH WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

NR | 110 minutes

Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:00 PM

LOURDES (FRENCH WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

NR | 110 minutes

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:00 PM

WINNIE THE POOH BLOOD AND HONEY

NR | 100 minutes

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
7:00 PM

THE CONFESSION MUSICAL

NR | 185 minutes

Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00 PM

CASABLANCA PRESENTED BY TCM

PG | 112 minutes

Sunday, March 5, 2023
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
7:00 PM

THE BIG LEBOWSKI 25TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

R | 127 minutes

Sunday, April 16, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023
7:00 PM

THE THORN

NR | 135 minutes

Monday, March 6, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
7:00 PM

GREASE 45TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 120 minutes

Sunday, May 14, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
7:00 PM

HAIRSPRAY 35TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 102 minutes

Sunday, June 11, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
7:00 PM

NATIONAL LAMPOONS VACATION 40TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

R | 108 minutes

Sunday, July 16, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
7:00 PM

ENTER THE DRAGON 50TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

R | 112 minutes

Sunday, August 13, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2023
7:00 PM

RAIN MAN 35TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

R | 143 minutes

Sunday, September 17, 2023
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
7:00 PM

THE BIRDS 60TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

NR | 129 minutes

Sunday, October 22, 2023
1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
7:00 PM

SCARFACE 40TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

R | 180 minutes

Sunday, November 12, 2023
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
7:00 PM

A CHRISTMAS STORY 40TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 103 minutes

Sunday, December 10, 2023
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
7:00 PM

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR | 150 minutes

Saturday, February 18, 2023
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2023
2:00 PM

JESUS REVOLUTION - EARLY ACCESS SCREENING

PG13 | 138 minutes

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
6:05 PM 7:15 PM

Get Rewarded
Reard card
Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More