Face masks are optional for fully vaccinated guests and are strongly encouraged for all other guests. Masks may be removed when eating and drinking inside the auditorium.

THOR LOVE AND THUNDER

PG13 | 127 minutes

MINIONS THE RISE OF GRU

PG | 94 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6:25 PM 7:25 PM 9:00 PM

ELVIS

PG13 | 166 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:10 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
1:00 PM 3:10 PM 4:45 PM 7:10 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
12:45 PM 4:15 PM 7:45 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:50 PM 4:20 PM 7:45 PM

BLACK PHONE

R | 110 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM

LIGHTYEAR

PG | 112 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6:45 PM 9:55 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
1:10 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM 9:55 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
1:10 PM

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

PG13 | 154 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:45 PM 4:00 PM 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
1:00 PM 4:20 PM 7:40 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
1:30 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM

TOP GUN MAVERICK

PG13 | 138 minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:30 PM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
1:00 PM 2:45 PM 4:15 PM 6:05 PM 7:30 PM 9:20 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022
1:00 PM 4:10 PM 7:30 PM 9:50 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:45 PM 3:50 PM 6:50 PM 9:50 PM

TRANSFORMERS 15TH ANNIVERSARY

PG13 | 155 minutes

Sunday, July 10, 2022
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022
3:00 PM 7:00 PM

STAR TREK II WRATH OF KHAN 40TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 120 minutes

Sunday, September 4, 2022
4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:00 PM

ONLY YESTERDAY SUBBED - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2022

PG | 135 minutes

Monday, August 29, 2022
7:00 PM

ONLY YESTERDAY DUBBED - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2022

PG | 135 minutes

Sunday, August 28, 2022
3:00 PM 7:00 PM

LIFEMARK

PG13 | 120 minutes

Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:00 PM

KIKIS DELIVERY SERVICE SUBBED - STUDIO GHIBLI FEST

G | 120 minutes

Monday, August 1, 2022
7:00 PM

KIKIS DELIVERY SERVICE (DUBBED) - STUDIO GHIBLI FE

G | 120 minutes

Sunday, July 31, 2022
3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
7:00 PM

CABARET 50TH ANNIVERSARY BY TCM

PG | 130 minutes

Sunday, July 17, 2022
3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
3:00 PM 7:00 PM

Get Rewarded
Reard card
Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More